7-things

'7 places I want to go to:
1. Fiji
2. Australia
3. Italt
4. Hawaii
5. Germany
6. Spain
7. North Carolina

7 things that help me fall asleep:
1. A fine frenzy cd
2. Reading the life story of Einstein
3. Counting
4. Thinking about my family
5. responding to e-mails
6. Business meetings
7. Snuggling up 2 my doggie, Sofie

7 stars i'd like to work with:
1. Hilary duff
2. Jenifer Aniston
3. Meryl Streep
4. Shia Labeouf
5. John Lennon ( I don't care if he's dead)
6. Jonny Cash (Ditto)
7. Elvis ( Ok- i love the dead guys)

 7 things I want to change about the world:
1. End of hunger
2. Homeless peapole without comfort of a snuggly bed and family to go home to
3. Mean online message boards
4. School bullies
5. Not everyone having clean water
6. Nasty hormone- infrested chermical-laden inorganic food
7. Bring peace

7 things I'd like to change about myself:
1. How loud I am
2. My frizzy hair
3. My bad skin
4. My love for cupcakes
5. My toenails
6. My way to an honest salf
7. My snorting laugh' (Jag håller inte med om den listan alls! Miley du har ett fantastiskt skratt)

'7 thing that make me sad:
1. My pappy dying
2. That my parents will never know how much I love them
3. My horsies being in Nashville without me
4. People who don't know Jesus' (Oops! Sorry Miley)
' 5. Kids with parents who don't kiss them goodnight & tell them how much they adore them
6. My brother being on tour without me
7. World hunger

7 people I can't live without:
1. Mandy
2. My big sister
3. My mommy
4. Lesley
5. Ashley Tisdale
6. Auntie Edi
7. My mammie

7 things I might be when I grow up:
1. Photographer
2. Musical director
3. Music teacher
4. Writer
5. Composer for movies
6. Pilot
7. Dog walker'

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0