DIKTER/LÅTAR MILEY HAR SKRIVIT

TILL VANESSA:

I CAN'T BREATHE:

I can't tell you why the sun shines
I can't explain the moonrise
I don't know why time flies by
But ask me and I'll tell you why
(Refräng)
I'm blessed to have you in my life
I can't live another day without you by my side
It's gettin' harder and harder to breathe
So I'm beggin' you
Don't take her away from me
I've known since I met you
You're an angel sent to me
I remember that when you looked in my eyes
I fell in love with your smile
(Bridge)
And I can say- you help my heart beat every day
And I believe I'll never be alone
You'll live in me...

När Hon lämnar Nashville för att flyga till L.A och bli Hannah Montana

BROKEN GLASS:

Have you ever felt that you need to start over,
Be a new person and be set free?
Sometimes, do you ever feel
As if you're looking through broken glass
With a broken future and a shattered past?
Don't let the what-ifs or should've-beens
hold you back.
It's your time and your dreams.
Be a sun shining bright
Not a cloud dull and dim.
You can change the world 
And bring the light.

För Emily Osment när Miley och Emily var jätteovänner

SPOTLIGHT ON YOU:

I am tryin' to be brave
Prayin' everything's gonna go okay
'Cuz I know I'm 'bout to be in...
The spotlight
I see myself up on that stage
With the spotlight
With the cheerin' crowd before my eyes
Rockin' on my guitar
Bein' a superstar
But all I really need is YOU

Skriven tillsammans med Brandi

DREAM:

Follow your dreams
Follow your heart
Show everyone in a gloomy sky
You can be a shining star
Don't lose your faith
'Cause there might come a day
When everythingcould disappear
Oh, but your dreams will still be there
miley-cyrus.jpg miley with her hair died black! image by jayda_camran


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0