FRÅN EN NORSK TIDNING

Källa: En norsk tidning

Är du romantisk?

Miley: No, not at all! I think those typical girl things are kinda cheesy. I'm not really a girlygirl

Vad har du lärt dig från dina tidigare relationer?

Miley: That it hurts when it ends, of course. But I've also gained a lot from it, you learn a lot about yourself when your in a relationship 


Om Liam:

Miley: He's a spontaneous and really relaxed person to be around.
That is really comfortable. And we have great chemistry too.

Har du tänkt att skaffa en familj och man?
No, not at all. I don't like to make plans for the future either. I don't know what's gonna happen later in my life, or who I'm gonna date in years from now or marry.

Planer för framtiden är...?
Studying photography in London is something I could've done. But do you know what I really want to do? To be a wedding planner! That's really my dream job, but I couldn't have made it, since I never wear a watch


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0