MILEY AND NICK J

De stycken  som är i fetstil är bäst:

Miley om Nick J:

 I remember the exact date, June 11 2006. It was the day I met my first love. Let’s call him Prince Charming. I don’t want to use his name because this isn’t about who he is or what I meant to him. It’s about how I felt and what our relationship meant to me. Know what I mean?

So we were at this benefit, and I didn’t know anything about this prince, except I knew from a friend that he thought I was pretty. He came up to me with a bunch of guy friends and introduced himself. Instantly, I wanted them all to go away just to be with him. He started to shake my hand, and I said “I don’t do handshakes, I do hugs.” When he hugged me, I noticed his scratchy shirt and I blurted out: “I hate your shirt!” So that was the first thing I said to him: “I hate your shirt."

I had an insta-crush, so what do I do? Did I act smooth? Nope! I asked him to do karaoke with me and put our names down for “I Wanna Be Like You” from the Jungle Book. It would have been a funny, silly song to do together. But when the song came on, I couldn’t find him, so I had to do it all by myself. Let’s say people were laughing at me, not with me

He really was my Prince Charming, and I knew it right away. You should have seen the sappy smile on my face when I hung up the phone that first night. I was mush. I slept holding the phone close to my cheek as if it would keep him close.

The last time I saw Prince Charming, we hugged. I closed my eyes for a moment. It was a strange hug, but I did not want to let go. In that moment, I wanted to imagine that it was two years ago, and things were the way they used to be.

Källa: Miles to go


Comments
Postat av: Z :)

Tack så jättemycket söta du för att ställde frågor i min frågestund! :)



Kolla gärna in bloggen för att hitta svaren på frågorna :)



Kramar <3

2010-04-18 @ 22:21:51
URL: http://mileycyrusswe.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0