INTERWEIW

Miley: "Can't be tamed is the titeltrack of the album. SO we wanted it  to be setting of this whole record and what it is about and what it is for me and it's about beeing able to speak your mind and say who you are and that goes from myself and also where I live and it goes for my fans as well. For them to be able to listen to a song and be able to think you can do anything in the world no matter what it is no matter how many people that are tying to knock'em down and it's inspirational and also sexy and fun so my album describe many diffrent sides of me. Life is just too short to be stressed about what other people say."

"You can't live guarded, you gotta be free and that's what my life is all about." The 17yearold star says.


Comments
Postat av: mandisxd

SV: visst är det kul! men kanske ganska svårt att vinna :D

2010-06-19 @ 11:00:36
URL: http://mandisxd.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0