"It's about singing about who I am and not beeing a character anymore"

COMMENT MORE KOMMENTERA MERA

Miley:

"You know It's about singing about who I am and not beeing a character anymore and It's the same kind of music that I've always made which is positive, positive music. But it's not about beeing a character it's about beeing completly who I am and it's been very nice beeing able to live like that and prefome that way."

"Du vet, det handlar om att sjunga om vem jag är och att inte vara en karaktär längre. Det är samma sorts music som jag alltid har gjort vilket är positiv musik. Men dat är inte om att vara en annan karaktär det handlar om att vara fullständigt den jag är och har varit väldigt trevligt att kunna leva så och uppträda så."

Om Mileys sexiga dans med TLS producenten:
Miley talks about her sexy dance with the TLS producer:

"People are so quick to judge me and I think Liam said it kind of best i a interweiw when he was like 'It's litterly nothing. If it was really something to be concerned about her boyfriend would have like stepped in'. You know what I'm saying, like Liam is not going to let me get in to trouble. I think the main thing people was saying was inappropriate was cause their kids were there. I just wanna know why their kid was at a wrap party one a clock at the morning."

"Människor är så snabba med att dömma mig och jag tycker Liam sa det bäst i en intervju när han var som 'Det är bokstavligt ingenting. Ifall det verkligen var något att oroa sig för hade hennes pojkvän klivit in'.Du fattar vad jag säger, Liam kommer inte låta mig hamna i trubbel. Jag tror att huvudsaken folk sa att de tyckte var opassande var för att deras barn var där. Jag vill bara veta varför deras barn var på ett
wrap-party klockan ett på morgonen."


Aww, See? That's why I love Liam the most of all guys Miley ever had. He protects her. Ok, I'm sure Nick Jonas wouldn't let her get in to trouble, but if someone asked him: What do you think of Miley's lapdance?
He would have tryed to sneak away instead of beeing there for her. (Sorry Nick)

Naww, ser du? Det är därför jag älskar Liam mest av alla killar Miley någonsin haft. Han skyddar henne. Ok, Jag är säker på att Nick inte heller skulle låtit henne hamna i trubble men om någon frågade honom:
Vad tycker du om Mileys lapdance?
Skulle han ha svarat undvikande istället för att vara där för henne. :(Ledsen Nick)


Comments
Postat av: Paulina

Du hade också en jätte fin blogg . :)

2010-06-16 @ 21:00:13
URL: http://pavooos.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0