MI-BLOG

BGT
Fri, Jun 4, 2010

 

To all my fans,

Thank you for all the support you all show me. Sometimes youre the
only thing keepin’ me goin’ strong!

There are so many people out there that are so negative and always
causing new issues.
I feel like the entertainment industry has become nothing but a
disgusting tabloid.
I performed Cant Be Tamed this week on one of my favorite shows here
in the UK Britians Got Talent. Which is totally true, there were some
amazinnnggg acts (but of course no one could focus on that.)
I had such a blast and was so honored to be on that stage. That being
said during my performance I supposedly “KISSED A GIRL” and this is
the newest thing to cause controversy.
I promise you I did not kiss her and it is ridiculous that two
entertainers cant even rock out with each other without the media
making it some type of story. I really hope my fans…(Read more…)

Liam and I
Fri, Jun 4, 2010

 

Just wanna clear up a rumor. Liam and I did not break. EVER! We are so happy and a lot of that has to do with the amazing relationship he has with my family. We are both so busy right now, so having them by our side supporting us and our career is such a blessing! So any type of rumor that said there was drama with them is completely false. Thanks for letting me clear that up.
X M


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0