MILEY

En fransk intervju med Miley!

Miley, hur uttalas ditt namn, "siros" eller "Cyrus"?

"Cyrus"

Om Mileys nya skiva:
Miley " I just finished up my show "Hannah Montana" a couple of months ago, so I was able to put out this record 100% honestly. And I didn't have to worry with contradicting with what I say, or what I do was a character but be able too, you know write and preforme just a 100% myself. And not worry about, you know, the Alter ego, which is, you know, very girly, young and fashion. This is a little bit harder than that.

Om Hannah Montana:
Hannah Montana still got a few more episodes comming up later on this year. It's just that doing the same show for five years is a good mather of time and at the end you start too run out of ideas and things you can do and also it's not like I started this show now, I started the show at 11 so started the show that young and being were I am now It's hard too stay that same person."

Miley idag:miley cyrus britain talent04

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0