MILEY AND LIAM TODAY (JUNE 21) AT TORONTO'S AIRPORT.

I've added new pictures of Miley and Liam the 21th june (Today) at Toronto's airport. I hope you like the picutres.
I really like Miley's simple outfit. I think Miley looks very sweet on these pictures because she looks so tired after preforming, she looks like she is so tired that she can laught at really everything- And on these pictures she looks very cute when she is laughing at something that Liam seems to think is really boring but then he can't help it, because he thinks Miley is so sweet so he can't hold back a smile. Ok, I'm building a whole story in my imagination :) 

Well everyone who did the "Guess who's smile it is!" I now have the final awser on it.

1 smile was Vanessa Hudgens
2 smile (Also the sweetest smile) was SmileyMiley
3 smile was smileyMiley's boyfriend Liam Hemswoth
4 Smile (Also the hardest one) was Kristen Stewart (Som är i sverige nu och jag kan inte träffa henne. F**)
5 Smile was made by the most hotest guy in the world... Taylor Lautner
6 smile was very easy, Ashely Tisdale


Comments
Postat av: BRADLEYS

de ser söta ut tillsammans :D

2010-06-22 @ 15:20:37
URL: http://bradleys.se

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0