MILEY CYRUS AT MMVA JUNE 20

Miley at Much music video awards with her big silver trophy. I love her new blonde highlights and that she has taken away these hair-extentions. What do you think of Cyrus dress? I like it but the one she weard on the "The last song" premiere was nicer. When you see these pictures you're like, Omg she is such a big star' but she is still just a girl. Like in an iterweiw Miley said:

'I try to think of really just the positive things. My family, we're only allowed to have 10 channels basically at our house, because we don't want to see any of that stuff.

I have more than 10 channels. I think I love Miley because even tho she is an amazing singer and an actress, she is just a girl. And It's the girl I love. I love her personality. Well I hope you LOVE the pictures.



Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0