MILEY CYRUS CABO VACCATION PICS

I love these pictures, it's just too bad that they are in so bad quality. These pictures are from when Brandi, Tish, Billy Ray and Mileywas on a vaccation in Cabo, Mexico. I hope you like the pictures. My favorite picture might be the one where Miley is kissing the inflatable orc. Which picture do you like the most?
Vote. These pictures are taken from a youtube video Miley made. That's why it's so bad quality. If you want Mileys personal youtube, then go to: youtube.com/mcforrealzzzz

I've also uploaded the video if you don't want to click on every picture.Btw, It's more picures in the video than the picttures I've uploaded on my blog. Well, Bye!!

xoxo PEACE-OUT!
 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0