MILEY INTERWEIW - What the heck is a gleek!?

Naww! Miley is so sweet! She has counted how long she and Liam has been together. They have now been a couple for one year and eight days!

The voice-over:
They say your not a fan of glee?

Miley: I've never seen glee! Someone asked me the other day if I were a gleek! I was like, what the heck is a gleek?! I was like that's 'nothing I wanna be!'

voice-over:
Well, one of your songs was send on the episodes.

Miley: Yeah, I think they did "The climb", I'm pretty sure. Never seen glee but I've heard awesome things, my sister is obsessed, yeah Brandi is obsessed.
I'm not like a huge musical like... whatever. I think it's like... I don't know.

Voice over: Yeah I actually have a problem with stage plays I'm ready too...

Miley: ... Yeah I'm ready to GO! My mom loves them, everytime we go to New York we have to go see "Mamma Mia" for the 12 time! And I'm like the whole time miming the lines. I've seen the movie, I've seen the play and that's actually how every rose came about because she made me go to "Rock of ages", and she made me dress up in 80's! With leg warmers! It was so embarrasing!


Comments
Postat av: alexandra - VADFANSKAJAGHETA.SE

Hoppas du får en toppendag <3

2010-06-11 @ 09:42:52
URL: http://vadfanskajagheta.se

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0