MILEY PERFORMS AT NASHVILLE RISING CONCERT

Sweet smile, Smiles! Love yah and I always will. She sung the beautiful song "The climb", which not just I love cuz Kristen Stewart are obsessed with it too.
She listens to it when she feels down and it makes her think "All right, I can do this". Kristen likes Mileys music and Miley likes Kristen because of her acting, her music taste (Not her own music! I mean like Joan Jett and The runaways.) I think they should be friends, they fits good toghether.
 In speaking of music- Mileys song 7 things is out on guitarr hero soon. This was Mileys comment "I sat in front of the TV 90% of the tour just playing rock band so it's pretty cool that now I can warm up playing my own songs".

Yeah, I've have always sucked on guitarr hero but maybe I'll start playing it =)

Well I hope you like the photos

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0