Old interweiw that is out now!

"I had a lot of instiration going on in this record. But I wrote it while I was out on the road on my tour "Wonder World" which is in the States and a little bit in Europe as well and there is ust, you know... I think you have a long rides and a lot of long cardrives and a lot of time on the plane and you just gotta sit down and get to know youself a bit more because you finally have some free time and which is very good to be able to sit down with my comuter and be able to kinda ride-out these emotions and sing things that rathers to me and I think this is a very honest album."

Miley I think it's good that you are growing up and I like you new music too. I think this album is good for you. Since this is the goodbye of the smiling 14-year old girl I want to say something:

I will miss the sweet smiling little girl.
I will miss her sweet laugh, her voice, her pure music.
But It's time to turn page, this chapter has ended.
It's time to look forward, to accept the new girl even if it's hard at the beging.
She has a more beautiful voice, a darker laugh, more honest music.
You'll might be chocked at the at first, but you'll realize that this is still the same girl just a bit more mature.
And she is still perfect.
Even if she doesn't wear a blond wig and flower dresses.
Now she needs your support more than ever. You need to stand there right by her side and be there for her.

So, just I just want to warn you before comment (AGAIN): Miley's not perfect.She even has a song called "Nobodys perfect". Cause really Miley is perfect, my theory is that everyone who is yourself is perfect. Everyone who doesn't try to play cool or are trying to be someone else is perfect. 

Comments
Postat av: Selena Gomez♥

Åhhh tack :)<3

din är ochså ursöt ♥

2010-06-18 @ 21:44:11
URL: http://wonderfulselena.webblogg.se/
Postat av: MILEY CYRUS FAN-BLOGG

sv: ja eller hur ;).

2010-06-18 @ 21:56:39
URL: http://mileycyruz.blogg.se/
Postat av: mandisxd

SV: jag vet :) du kan oxå vara med och ha chansen att vinna :D

2010-06-18 @ 23:08:49
URL: http://mandisxd.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anna Trinh

tack! najs blogg du har :)

2010-06-18 @ 23:46:04
URL: http://annatrinh.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Tack, jag vet inte cD



Just nu har jag frågestund i min blogg, undrar bara om du vill fråga något?

Något du har undrat över, man måste absolut inte ha en blogg för att fråga!

Så fråga, min frågestund avslutas 27;e Juli!, så här är en länk ; Alskareeey.blogg.se!



P u s s o k r à m ;)<3

2010-06-19 @ 09:36:26
URL: http://alskareeey.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0