The Late Show with David Letterman

You are a kid so you proably twitter and stuff, right?

NO! I hate Twitter. Sorry. Twitter hates me too, but it's all right.

What kind of things would you twitter about?

I had a twitter for a little while and the things that I look back at and like, someone was making fun of me for twittering: I lost my lucky bracelet.
Two minutes later: Woho! I found my lucky bracelet! I'm like 'Omg, can I think of something a little bit more intresting to say? You can't have a private life.

Just sitting here talking to you, you don't seem like a 17 year old. Is it's anything you've missed, have you lost a childhood?

I dont think so.


Here's a clip of Miley preforming.

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0