PINK

Intervju med Miley

How are you? Welcome to T4

Miley: I'm good, Thank you so much. I've never been anywere so pink, I love it! This is a very happy place to be in.

Yes, The last time you were on T4 you just started Disney's Hannah Montana-movie, since then you've stepped things up a bit. What made you go so sexy?

Miley: Uhm... I think I've just been able to grow up so much as an artist and as a person. And over the past few years I've just learnd a lot more 'bout myself and who I am in style. And also, you try on so many diffrent things with so many diffrent shoots and you try so many diffrent attitudes.

Ok, your new singel I can't be tamed is out later this month, and I'm guessing by the titel that a lot of people has tryed to tame you?

We did it.. We kinda based this of a bird in captivity, which what I thought of... was...

Is that how you feel?

The worst things would be to have wings but not beeing able to use them, and sometimes I feel like that, sometimes I feel like maybe I have these ideas that I unnecessary can't use because they contradicted with the Hannah Montana image which is very very girly, and I'm not as much so. And I wanted to take my time but I wanted to do it in the right way cause I never wanted to disrespect Hannah Montana.



Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0