"If I ever felt that I was disapointing her and not making her proud I would not do the things I do"

I like this interweiw... Well all I can say is... READ

Miley talks about her album  I can't be tamed:

"It's all about breaking free and beeing who you are and not be afraid to tel the world to back off sometimes, and do your thing and just do what makes you happy and do what makes you happy.
I don't think this record is too provocative or anything that is too mature for my yoúnger fans. They may not be able to relate to it as much as a fan in my age would be.

I don't really listen to this kinda stuff, we were talking earlyer, litterly our house is only allowed to have 10 channels cause we can't even watch that much tv cause my mom is like *I don't want any of that bullcrap in your mind*. It's nothing that effects you, it's irrelevant to you life. And It's just that people are unsatisfied of what they do, people that are unhappy and have to look at you and say *How can I make this positive moment in their life negative* and it's just kind of a sad way to think 'bout people and how people are. I'll never really let it effect me, It's like whatever. And my mom is always beside of that stage and If I ever felt that I was disapointing her and not making her proud I would not do the things I do, but she is proud of me all the time so..."

Miley is such a sweetheart. Her family is so close and cosy, which is a very good thing but there's always people trying to turn it in to a bad thing and that's just too bad. But you have to ignore those stupid people. I mean, whats wrong about saying "I think my dad is cool". I think it's good that Miley is beeing herself. YOU ROCK MILES!

Love ya and I always will xoxo Miss Z


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0