6 mars och 3 mars

6 mars

Hey Guys, whats up its Noah I am at the Disney Studio Lot in my moms office!  It is so cool!  Hope Town ENT.  I Love u Walt Disney Can i call u walty?

OK. Guys have a graat night love ya
xoxo   
love 
noah




















3 mars
Hey Guys it Noah.

Just got home from school, fought with my brother Braison, and listened to some music.
Got a new puppy last week he is the best!  His name is Mocha and he is maybe about only 1 or 2 pounds he is so smart!
Ugggg I am so bored!  There is nothing to do.  Yesterday i went to dance and I brought my friend with me her name is Caymin and today i am going for Musical Theater.  Yesterday was Hip-Hop.  It was fun! Just got done doing my home work it was boring.  But so easy!  Well I am about to go to dance to bye guys have a great day byeee! XoXo 
Love,
Noah

 


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0