Miley och Liam: Snälla läs! ganska roligt

Liam: Miley, If you could change one thing about me, what would it be?

Miley: I don't know if I could choose one, but maybe the biggest one... Oh! Now I know! Liam has a real problem, Liam , I know he is really cute but he has a picking-his-nose-problem. His finger will be litterly in his brain.

Miley berättar också att hon gillade att spela in The last song lite mer än Hannah Montana.

Miley frågar Liam (fråga från ett fan): You seem very athletic in this movie. Did you play sports in High school?

Liam: I grew up surfing, so surfing was my main sport. I used to play fotball.

Liam: Miley What would you say, you learnd from me during filming "The last song"?

Miley: Proably just what not to do on a film, and how to seem professional.

Miley: Liam, what is your favorite Miley song and would you be able too sing a bit for us? And do the dance do the dance to "Party in the usa, please! (Miley skrattar... Skadeglädje)´

Liam: Uhm, "Party in the USA". (Sjunger) 'yea, yea , yea party in the USA'

Miley: No no, you have to do 'Noddin' my head.' DO it!

Liam: 'Noddin my head like yea' (Röd i ansiktet =)

Liam (fråga från ett fan): After reading the book I discoverd that Nicholas Sparks actually wrote the screenplay for you and you picked the name Ronnie. Why did you pick that name?

Smiley: Because my grandads name Ronald.

Liam: Oh, I don't think I knew that.

Miley: You didn't? Cuz i said that on like 25 interweiws, didn't you listen what I told?

Liam: Didn't listen (skrattar)

Miley: Ok babe, We made pancakes the other day, what do you really think about the stuff that I make? Do you really hate my cooking like you say, or are you just trying to be cute? 

Liam (Ler): Uhm... (Miley kommer för att avbryta) Liam: Wait, Wait! Hold on a tick. You wasn't making pancakes , really you sprayed it out of a can into a pan.

Miley (Entusiastisk): Was it good tho???

Liam: Yeah but... (miley avbryter)

Miley: Do we have to eat out ALWAYS because you hate everythink I make? 

Liam: Yeah, Yeah, Yeah...

Miley: Come on! Stop Yeahing!

Liam: Uhm.. You, you warm things up really well.

Miley: THANK YOU! 

Miley och Liam hade iallafall en rolig stund tillsammans när de fick fråga varandra roliga och vissa pinsamma frågor. Både var skadeglada åt vad den andra fick för frågor ibland. Miley älskade när Liam skulle sjunga "Party in the USA" för halva jordklotet, Liam gjorde inte det.




Comments
Postat av: nada

hahahahahahaha,det va jätte kul(:/många kramizzzar från mig

2010-03-28 @ 15:13:21
URL: http://twilightalskaren.webblogg.se/

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0