Miley tog bort sinm twitter pga...

Miley Cyrus, 'I Deleted My Twitter Account Because I Said I Believe In Gay Marriage.'

Om Country musik, blädra ner om ni vill läsa om Twitter

'It scares me.. It feels contrived on so many levels. Unless you're wearing a cowboy hat and cowboy boots and singing and whining about your girlfriend or boyfriend leaving you it's not going to sell. I think that's why my dad finally got out of it. You have to wear those cowboy boots and be sweet as pie. It makes me nervous, the politics of it all.'

Stackars Miley! Varför hon tog bort sin twitter:


'There has been so much controversy sometimes about what I've said or done because I believe there are no mistakes, because God is the only one who can judge us. That's the reason I deleted my Twitter account because I said on there that I believed in gay marriage because everyone should have the right to love each other, and I got such hate mail about my being a bad person

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0