MI_BLOGS

ITUNES
Posted on May 18, 2010

Yo! Today is the best day ever!!! Can’t be tamed came out on iTunes today and later tonight I’m performing live on Dancing with the stars! People are giving me crazy looks traveling around with this dang birdcage! Haha! Love yall! Xo
X M

MMVA
Posted on May 18, 2010
Soooo excited! Not only am I hosting Much Music Video Awards which is such an honor I am also nominated! Thank you guys so much! Vote Vote Vote! I love you all! Xoxox!
X M


1#
Posted on May 19, 2010
Thank you guys so much! Can’t be tamed is 1# on iTunes! You guys are sooo amazing! I’m going down to the studio tonight to celebrate the success with my Rock Mafia family!!!! We are all so proud of this song and we are so happy yall like it! Loveeeeeee!!!!! M
X M


Comments
Postat av: Anonym

Sv: När du kommenterar så ska du skriva din e-post satt jag kan kontakta dej om du vinna;)

2010-05-20 @ 21:16:37
Postat av: nada

tack för de snälla kommentarerna

snygg blogg du har den nya hederna ser snygg ut♥/många kramizzzar från mig♥

2010-05-21 @ 14:24:58
URL: http://twilightalskaren.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Peace Out Girl

Najsig bild :)

2010-05-21 @ 15:21:39
URL: http://peaceoutgirl.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me???

E-mail:

Your site here:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0